Art Therapy for your Organisiation

 

 

Photobucket

Art Therapy 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greetings to you

 

Have you considered Art Therapy for your clients?

 

My name is Monica Gobourne and I am an Art Therapist based in Greenwich.

 

Art is a powerful way to unlock feelings and assist people to re-discover themselves.

 

Art Therapy is made available to all who wish to use it. It can help a wide variety of people from many walks of life.

 

Art Therapists are important members of the healing arts profession and I’m honoured to be one of them. 

 

If you would like to meet me in person to discuss this further, please call me on 07762782114 after 9 am weekdays to arrange an appointment that best fits your schedule. 

 

Thank you for your time and consideration in reading my email

 

Yours sincerely 

Monica Gobourne

 

(Please feel free to forward my email to anyone interested in Art Therapy, I welcome enquiries!)

 

 

 

pastel web

Creativity From Within blogs

 

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Related articles

Enhanced by Zemanta

false false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE

 

 

Creativity From Within

Art Therapy

Monica Gobourne

 

Health Care and Professions Council Registered

Workshops and Experiential Group work offered

 

 

07762782114

www.creativityfromwithin.co.uk

 

(UK ONLY)

 

 

You can find my webpage with the original text I have used above at:

Leave a Reply

