Warrior of the Pen

“Light” was the assignment for today’s art therapy session. Feeling actually quite sad, for various reasons,  I decided to retreat to one corner of the room. I sat down on a comfy cushion on the floor , grabbed a drawing block, pencils and crayons and started to develop my first intuitive idea.  The words and images of “light at the end of the tunnel” had easily formed in my head, so I tried my best to express creatively on paper.

2013-02-27 11.39.46

So where is the green road of hope leading to? What is at the end of the tunnel?

Love… Maybe? Possibly? Eventually?

My ever-recurrent theme….

View original post

Leave a Reply

